GFCS School Board

The Great Falls Catholic School System currently has a new board overseeing all three schools; Holy Spirit (Pre-K through 8th grade), Our Lady of Lourdes (Pre-K through 8th grade) and Great Falls Central Catholic High School.  The current board was formed in the summer of 2018.  They are working hard to guide us through this new and exciting time as we form a combined Catholic school system.  

Current School Board Members:

 Jason HoldenPresident
Paige Nicholson Vice President
Karen GroveRegular
Keith SchumacherRegular
Kelby Donnelly    Regular 
Tony MalisaniRegular
Mike McNamaraRegular
Bishop WarfelEx-Officio Voting
Tim UhlEx-Officio Voting
Rev. Garrett NelsonEx-Officio Voting
Lisa JohnsonEx-Officio non-voting
Robin JoyceEx-Officio non-voting
Melissa HallahanEx-Officio non-voting
Sherri SchmitzEx-Officio non-voting
Angel Turoski           Ex-Officio non-voting
Fr. Doug Krings        Ex-Officio non-voting
Fr. Alphonsus Enelichi    Ex-Officio non-voting
Fr. Oliver DoyleEx-Officio non-voting
Linda EricksonEx-Officio non-voting