Staff List

Position:                   Name: Email:
 PrincipalMrs. Sherri Schmitz sschmitz@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Administrative AssistantMrs. Barb Remusremus@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Development DirectorMrs. Bekah Atkinson atkinson@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Extended Care DirectorMrs. Corgan Bosley             corganbosley@ollschoolgfmt.org
Preschool Teacher (3 & 4 yr old)     Mrs. Corgan Bosley
Mrs. Bekah Atkinson
 
corganbosley@ollschoolgfmt.org 
atkinson@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Pre-K Teacher        Mrs. Lu Ann Hilton
Aid: Mrs. Angie Cantley       
hilton@ollschoolgfmt.org
cantley@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Kindergarten TeacherMiss Katherine Sunwall
Aid: Ms. Tina Mitchell 
sunwall@ollschoolgfmt.org 
mitchell@ollschoolgfmt.org
 1st Grade Teacher            Mrs. Wendy Baker         baker@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 2nd Grade TeacherMrs. Dawn Jones jones@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 3rd Grade TeacherMrs. Robyn Good good@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 4th Grade TeacherMrs. Tammy Osentowskiosentowski@ollschoolgfmt.org
 5th Grade TeacherMrs. Penny Haffner haffner@ollschoolgfmt.org 
6th-8th Grade Science Teacher
6th-8th Grade Eng/Language Arts
Mrs. Robin Joyce    joyce@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 6th & 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher
 6th-8th Grade English/Language Arts
 Mrs. Tammy Madill                 madill@ollschoolgfmt.org
 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
 6th-8th Grade Social Studies
 6th-8th Grade Math 
 Ms. Mary T. Flanaganflanagan@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 K-8th Grade Health Enhancement
 Middle School Elective Teacher
Mrs. Jen Weir weir@ollschoolgfmt.org 
K-8th Grade Music Teacher
Show Choir Instructor
 
Mrs. Luann Hiltonhilton@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Middle School Religion    Mrs. Lori Purpura lpurpura@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Middle School Band        Mr. Bud Nicholls                  munibandman@yahoo.com
 Middle School Elective TeacherSister Rita Kohutoffice@ollschoolgfmt.org 
Reading & Math Specialist Mrs.Lindy Scullyoffice@ollschoolgfmt.org
Special Education         Mrs. Lee Ruud office@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 LibrarianMrs. Jen Weiroffice@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 School CounselorMr. Rich Kuka office@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Lunch Program DirectorMr. Ken Riehle office@ollschoolgfmt.org 

Comments