Staff List

Position:                   Name: Email:
 PrincipalMrs. Sherri Schmitz sschmitz@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Administrative AssistantMrs. Barb Remusremus@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Development DirectorMrs. Bekah Atkinson atkinson@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Extended Care DirectorMrs. Karilyn Hann hann@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Pre-school & Pre-K Teacher        Mrs. Lu Ann Hilton
Aid: Mrs. Angie Cantley       
hilton@ollschoolgfmt.org
cantley@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Kindergarten TeacherMiss Katherine Sunwall
Aid: Ms. Tina Mitchell 
sunwall@ollschoolgfmt.org 
mitchell@ollschoolgfmt.org
 1st Grade Teacher            Mrs. Wendy Baker         baker@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 2nd Grade TeacherMrs. Dawn Jones jones@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 3rd Grade TeacherMrs. Kendra Ereaux     ereaux@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 4th Grade TeacherMrs. Robyn Good good@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 5th Grade TeacherMrs. Penny Haffner haffner@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
 6th Grade Math Teacher
 6th-8th Grade Science Teacher
Mrs. Coco Anderson         anderson@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher
 6th-8th Grade English/Language Arts
 Mrs. Tammy Madill                 madill@ollschoolgfmt.org
 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
 6th-8th Grade Social Studies
 7th-8th Grade Math 
 Ms. Mary T. Flanaganflanagan@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 K-8th Grade Health Enhancement
 Middle School Elective Teacher
Mrs. Jen Weir weir@ollschoolgfmt.org 
K-8th Grade Music Teacher
Show Choir Instructor
 
Mrs. Aubrey Rearden rearden@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Middle School Religion    Mrs. Lori Purpura lpurpura@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Middle School Band        Mr. Bud Nicholls                  munibandman@yahoo.com
 Middle School Elective TeacherSister Rita Kohutoffice@ollschoolgfmt.org 
Reading Specialist Mr. Jerry Ferderer office@ollschoolgfmt.org
 LibrarianMrs. Tami Zaremski office@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 School CounselorMr. Rich Kuka office@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Lunch Program DirectorMr. Ken Riehle office@ollschoolgfmt.org 

Comments