Classroom Sites

 Administration Title E-Mail
  Mrs Sherri Schmitz  Principal  sschmitz@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Barb Remus  Administrative Assistant  remus@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Bekah Atkinson                 Development Director     atkinson@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Teacher/Link to Classroom Website    Subject/Grade Level  E-mail
 Mrs. Karilyn Hann  Extended Care Director  hann@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Mrs. Lu Ann Hilton
    Aid:  Mrs. Angie Cantley
Pre-school and Pre-K
Instructor
 hilton@ollschoolgfmt.org
 cantley
@ollschoolgfmt.org



 Ms. Katherine Sunwall
    Aid:  Ms. Tina Mitchell
 Kindergarten  sunwall@ollschoolgfmt.org
 mitchell@ollschoolgfmt.org
Mrs. Mary Winkler  1st Grade  winkler@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Robyn Good  4th Grade  good@ollschoolgfmt.org

 3rd Grade  @ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Penny Haffner  5th Grade  haffner@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs Dawn Jones2nd Grade
 Mr. Troy Voeller  6th Grade Homeroom
 6-7 Math
 6-8 Science
 Voeller@ollschoolgfmt.org
Mrs. Tammy Madill  7th Grade Homeroom
 6-8 English/Language Arts
 madill@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Ms. Mary T Flanagan  8th Grade Homeroom
 6-8 Social Studies
8 Math
 flanagan@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Aubrey Reardon    K-8 Music Director    Reardon@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Jenni Weir K-8 Health Enhancement Weir@ollschoolgfmt.org