Staff Listing


Administration  Title  E-mail
 Mrs Sherri Schmitz  Principal  sschmitz@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Barb Remus  Administrative Assistant  remus@ollschoolgfmt.org
  

 Teacher/Link to Classroom Website    Subject/Grade Level  E-mail
 Mrs. Karilyn Hann  Extended Care Director hann@ollschoolgfmt.org 
 Mrs. Lu Ann Hilton
    Aid:  Mrs. Angie Cantley
 Pre-school and Pre-K
 Instructor
 hilton@ollschoolgfmt.org
 cantley
@ollschoolgfmt.org
Bud Nicholls      Band  munibandman@yahoo.com
 Ms. Katherine Sunwall
    Aid:  Ms. Tina Mitchell
 Kindergarten  sunwall@ollschoolgfmt.org
 mitchell@ollschoolgfmt.org
Mrs. Wendy Baker 1st Grade  baker@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Dawn Jones     2nd Gradejones@ollschoolgfmt.org
Mrs. Kendra Ereaux  3rd Grade  ereaux@ollschoolgfmt.org
Mrs. Robyn Good 4th Grade  good@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Penny Haffner 5th Grade haffner@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Coco Anderson  6th Grade Homeroom
 6th Grade Math
 6-8 Science
anderson@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs Tammy Madill  7th Grade Homeroom
 6-8 English/Language Arts
 madill@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Ms. Mary T Flanagan  8th Grade Homeroom
 6-8 Social Studies
 7-8 Math
 flanagan@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Jenni Weir  K-8 Health Enhancement  weir@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Lori Purpura   Middle School Religion lpurpura@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Sister Rita Kohut 6-8 Elective office@ollschoolgfmt.org
Mrs. Tami Zaremski Librarian office@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mr. Jerry Ferderer Reading Specialist office@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Aubrey Rearden      Music  rearden@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Support Personnel TitleE-mail 
 Mr. Rich Kuka     Counselor office@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mrs. Bekah Atkinson Development Director atkinson@ollschoolgfmt.org
 Mr. Ken Riehle Lunch Program Director office@ollschoolgfmt.org
 
Comments